Sunday, March 26, 2017

2016 - 2017 WVA Board of Directors

Board of Directors meet on the 1st Wednesday of each month at the Fine Arts Learning Center (FALC) at 8:00am


The Westbrook Village Association Board of Directors for 2016 - 2017

pictured at the 2016 Annual Meeting.

Left to right: Denis Riddiford, Peter Atkins (elected), Dave Mason (elected), Jerry Johnson (elected),  

Amy Miller, Fred Brill, Mike Greene (elected)



President                      Amy Miller

Vice - President           Jerry Johnson

Secretary                      Denis Riddiford

Treasurer                      Dave Mason

Director                         Fred Brill

Director                         Peter Atkins

Director                         Mike Greene


Questions regarding the WVA Board of Directors meetings please contact:

Karen Jones, General Manager  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    623-561-0099





Governmental Relations 


  • Jerry Johnson, Chair


Information Technology             


  • Jerry Johnson, Chair
  • Dave Mason, Co-Chair
  • Alen Boeck, Member

Long Range Planning           



  • Denis Riddiford,  Chair
  • Amy Miller, Member




  • Peter Atkins, Chair
  • Jerry Johnson, Member
  • Mike Greene, Member


Town Hall     


  • Jerry Johnson, Chair


Ways and Means        


  • Dave Mason, Chair
  • Peter Atkins, Member
  • Amy Miller, Member




Contact Address

Westbrook Village Association Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

19281 N. Westbrook Parkway, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Phone: 623-561-0099

WVA Administrator © 2013. All rights reserved.