Sunday, April 23, 2017
SEARCH:  

news

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: March 21, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday March 21, 2017 1......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: March 22, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday March 22, 2017 3:00 p.m......

RV Space Rentals Available

Date: April 03, 2017

Description:

Do you have an RV, Boat, or T......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: April 05, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday April 5, 2017 8:00 a.m. FA......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: April 06, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday April 6, 2017 1:0......

Village Voices Concert

Date: April 08, 2017

Description:

Saturday April 8, 2017

Second Sundays Marketplace: The Great Summer Escape

Date: April 09, 2017

Description:

Sunday April 9, 2017

Second Sundays Marketplace: The Great Summer Escape

Date: April 09, 2017

Description:

Sunday April 9, 2017

Village Voices Concert

Date: April 09, 2017

Description:

Sunday April 9, 2017

Village Voices Concert

Date: April 09, 2017

Description:

Sunday April 9, 2017

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: April 11, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday April 11, 2017 8:30 a.m. V......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: April 12, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday April 12, 2017......

B-I-N-G-O

Date: April 14, 2017

Description:

Friday April 14, 2017

B-I-N-G-O

Date: April 14, 2017

Description:

Friday April 14, 2017

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: April 18, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday April 18, 2017 1......

GM Coffee Talk

Date: April 25, 2017

Description:

Tuesday April 25, 2017

GM Coffee Talk

Date: April 25, 2017

Description:

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: April 26, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday April 26, 2017 3:00 p.m......

Spring Fashion Show & Shopping Event

Date: April 28, 2017

Description:

Friday April 28, 2017

Spring Fashion Show & Shopping Event

Date: April 28, 2017

Description:

Friday April 28, 2017

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: May 01, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday May 1, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: May 03, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday May 3, 2017 8:00 a.m. FALC......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: May 04, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday May 4, 2017 1:00 ......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: May 09, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday May 9, 2017 8:30 a.m. Vist......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: May 10, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday May 10, 2017 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: May 16, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday May 16, 2017 1:0......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: May 24, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday May 24, 2017 3:00 p.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: June 01, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday June 1, 2017 1:00......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: June 05, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday June 5, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: June 07, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday June 7, 2017 8:00 a.m. FAL......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: June 13, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday June 13, 2017 8:30 a.m. Vi......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: June 14, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday June 14, 2017 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: June 20, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday June 20, 2017 1:......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: June 28, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday June 28, 2017 3:00 p.m.......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: July 03, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday July 3, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: July 05, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday July 5, 2017 8:00 a.m. FAL......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: July 06, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday July 6, 2017 1:00......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: July 11, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday July 11, 2017 8:30 a.m. Vi......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: July 12, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday July 12, 2017 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: July 15, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday August 15, 2017 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: July 18, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday July 18, 2017 1:......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: July 26, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday July 26, 2017 3:00 p.m.......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: August 02, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday August 2, 2017 8:00 a.m. F......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: August 03, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday August 3, 2017 1:......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: August 07, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday August 7, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: August 08, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday August 8, 2017 8:30 a.m. V......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: August 09, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday August 9, 2017......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: August 23, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday August 23, 2017 3:00 p.......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: September 04, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday September 4, 2017 10:00 a.m. FAL......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: September 06, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday September 6, 2017 8:00 a.m.......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: September 07, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday September 7, 2017 ......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: September 12, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday September 12, 2017 8:30 a.m......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: September 13, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday September 13, ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: September 19, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday September 19, 201......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: September 27, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday September 27, 2017 3:00......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: October 02, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday October 2, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: October 04, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday October 4, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: October 05, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday October 5, 2017 1......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: October 10, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday October 10, 2017 8:30 a.m. ......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: October 11, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday October 11, 20......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: October 17, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday October 17, 2017 ......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: October 25, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday October 25, 2017 3:00 p......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: November 01, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday November 1, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: November 02, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday November 2, 2017 ......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: November 06, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday November 6, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: November 08, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday November 8, 20......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: November 14, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday November 14, 2017 8:30 a.m.......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: November 21, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday November 21, 2017......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: November 22, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday November 22, 2017 3:00 ......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: December 04, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday December 4, 2017 10:00 a.m. FALC......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: December 06, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday December 6, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: December 07, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday December 7, 2017 ......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: December 12, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday December 12, 2017 8:30 a.m.......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: December 13, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Wednesday December 13, 2017 9:00 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: December 19, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Tuesday December 19, 201......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: December 27, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday December 27, 2017 3:00 ......

WVA Administrator © 2013. All rights reserved.